Lang Town & Country Estate Agents Plymouth

Please find below details of your team at Lang Town and Country

Plymouth Office - Mannamead Road

James Clarke
Land & New Homes Director - MNAEA

James@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

James Clarke

Marc Rees
Director

marc@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Marc Rees

Jay Foster
Director

jay@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Jay Foster

Olivia Boulting
Branch Valuer - MNAEA

Olivia@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Olivia Boulting

Sharlotte Rapson
Branch Manager - MNAEA


01752 256000

Sharlotte Rapson

Katie Roberts
Senior Sales Progressor

Katie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Katie Roberts

Sam McMillan
Property Consultant

Sam@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Sam McMillan

Debbie Prentice
Sales Progressor

debbie@langtownandcountry.com
01752256000

Debbie Prentice

Zoe Walters
Administrator


01752 256000

Zoe Walters

Hannah Travarajah
Sales Consultant


01752 256000

Hannah Travarajah

Plymstock Office - The Broadway

Paul Preen
Director - MNAEA

Paul@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Paul Preen

Andrew Genge
Sales Manager - MNAEA

Andrew@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Andrew Genge

Natalie Preen
Office Manager

Natalie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Natalie Preen

Sue Steele
Senior Sales Consultant

Sue@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Sue Steele

Jacqueline Easton
Property Consultant

jackie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Jacqueline Easton

Holly Davis
Property Consultant

holly@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Holly Davis

Waterside office - Notte St.

Gareth Forrest
Director - BSc (HONS) MNAEA

Gareth@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Gareth Forrest

Amy Gill
Assistant Valuer - MNAEA

Amy@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Amy Gill

Becky Ford
Sales Manager - MNAEA

Becky@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Becky Ford

Demi Lee
Negotiator

Demi@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Demi Lee

Judith von Eichstorff
Sales Consultant

Judith@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Judith von Eichstorff

Lang Town & Country Holdings Limited., 52 North Hill, Plymouth PL4 8EU
Copyright © 2018 | Registered in England and Wales: 9393271