Lang Town & Country Estate Agents Plymouth

Please find below details of your team at Lang Town and Country

Plymouth Office - Mannamead Road

James Clarke
Land & New Homes Director - MNAEA

James@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

James Clarke

Marc Rees
Director

marc@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Marc Rees

Jay Foster
Director

jay@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Jay Foster

Amy Gill
Property Consultant

Amy@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Amy Gill

Olivia Boulting
Branch Valuer

Olivia@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Olivia Boulting

Melanie Mills
Sales Manager

Mel@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Melanie Mills

Sam McMillan
Property Consultant

Sam@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Sam McMillan

Sharlotte Rapson
Branch Manager


01752 256000

Sharlotte Rapson

Katie Roberts
Property Consultant

Katie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Katie Roberts

Hannah Travarajah
Sales Consultant


01752 256000

Hannah Travarajah

Zoe Walters
Administrator


01752 256000

Zoe Walters

Plymstock Office - The Broadway

Paul Preen
Director - MNAEA

Paul@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Paul Preen

Andrew Genge
Sales Manager - MNAEA

Andrew@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Andrew Genge

Natalie Preen
Office Manager

Natalie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Natalie Preen

Sue Steele
Senior Sales Consultant

Sue@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Sue Steele

Jacqueline Easton
Property Consultant

jackie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Jacqueline Easton

Holly Davis
Property Consultant

holly@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Holly Davis

Waterside office - Notte St.

Gareth Forrest
Director - BSc (HONS) MNAEA

Gareth@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Gareth Forrest

Becky Ford
Sales Manager

Becky@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Becky Ford

Keira O’Donnell
Negotiator

Keira@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Keira O’Donnell

Lang Town & Country Holdings Limited., 52 North Hill, Plymouth PL4 8EU
Copyright © 2017 | Registered in England and Wales: 9393271