Lang Town & Country Estate Agents Plymouth

Please find below details of your team at Lang Town and Country

Plymouth Office - Mannamead Road

James Clarke
Estate Agency Managing Director - MNAEA

James@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

James Clarke

Marc Rees
Director

marc@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Marc Rees

Jay Foster
Director

jay@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Jay Foster

Amy Gill
Property Consultant

AmyG@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Amy Gill

Olivia Boulting
Branch Valuer

Olivia@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Olivia Boulting

Melanie Mills
Sales Manager

Mel@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Melanie Mills

Sam McMillan
Property Consultant

Sam@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Sam McMillan

Sharlotte Rapson
Sales Consultant


01752 256000

Sharlotte Rapson

Katie Roberts
Property Consultant

Katie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Katie Roberts

Hannah Travarajah
Sales Consultant


01752 256000

Hannah Travarajah

Zoe Walters
Administrator


01752 256000

Zoe Walters

Plymstock Office - The Broadway

Paul Preen
Director - MNAEA

Paul@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Paul Preen

Andrew Genge
Branch Valuer - MNAEA

Andrew@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Andrew Genge

Natalie Preen
Office Manager

Natalie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Natalie Preen

Sue Steele
Property Consultant

Sue@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Sue Steele

Jacqueline Easton
Property Consultant

jackie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Jacqueline Easton

Lettings Plymouth - North Hill

Tracy Brady
Lettings Managing Director - MARLA

Tracy@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Tracy Brady

Richard Rabin
Director - FNAEA, MARLA

Richard@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Richard Rabin

Hugo Oliveira
Property Manager

Hugo@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Hugo Oliveira

Rebecca Bartlett
Lettings Property Manager

Rebecca@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Rebecca Bartlett

Emma Trevorrow
Lettings Property manager


01752 201010

Emma Trevorrow

Claire Oliveira
Quality Assurance


01752 201010

Claire Oliveira

Sarah Kennedy
Marketing Co-ordinator


01752 256000

Sarah Kennedy

Tony Targett
Maintenance Division

Tony@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Tony Targett

Cathy Watts
Accounts Assistant


01752 201010

Cathy Watts

Bryony Green
Lettings Property Manager


01752 200909

Bryony Green

Waterside office - Notte St.

Gareth Forrest
Director - BSc (HONS) MNAEA

Gareth@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Gareth Forrest

Becky Ford
Sales Manager

Becky@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Becky Ford

Conall Thorneycroft
Negotiator

Conall@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Conall Thorneycroft

Lang Town & Country Holdings Limited., 52 North Hill, Plymouth PL4 8EU
Copyright © 2017 | Registered in England and Wales: 9393271