Lang Town & Country Estate Agents Plymouth

Please find below details of your team at Lang Town and Country

Plymouth Office - Mannamead Road

James Clarke
Land & New Homes Director - MNAEA

James@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

James Clarke

Marc Rees
Director

marc@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Marc Rees

Jay Foster
Director

jay@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Jay Foster

Sharlotte Rapson
Branch Manager - MNAEA


01752 256000

Sharlotte Rapson

Andrew Genge
Assistant Manager - MNAEA

Andrew@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Andrew Genge

Katie Roberts
Senior Sales Progressor

Katie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Katie Roberts

Zoe Walter
Administrator


01752 256000

Zoe Walter

Nikita Ross
Property Consultant

Nikita@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Nikita Ross

Ian Cole
Negotiator

ian@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Ian Cole

Sam McMillan
Property Consultant

Sam@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Sam McMillan

Carrie Tecza
Negotiator

carrie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 256000

Carrie Tecza

Debbie Prentice
Sales Progressor

debbie@langtownandcountry.com
01752256000

Debbie Prentice

Plymstock Office - The Broadway

Olivia Boulting
Sales Manager - MNAEA

Olivia@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Olivia Boulting

Paul Preen
Managing Director - MNAEA

Paul@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Paul Preen

Natalie Preen
Office Manager

Natalie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Natalie Preen

Sue Steele
Senior Sales Consultant

Sue@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Sue Steele

Jacqueline Easton
Property Consultant

jackie@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Jacqueline Easton

Holly Davis
Property Consultant

holly@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Holly Davis

Lettings Plymouth - North Hill

Tracy Brady
Director - MARLA

Tracy@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Tracy Brady

Richard Rabin
Director - FNAEA, MARLA

Richard@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Richard Rabin

Carla Ryder
Business Development - MARLA

Carla@langtownandcountry.com
01572 201010

Carla Ryder

Hugo Oliveira
Property Manager - MARLA

Hugo@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Hugo Oliveira

Rebecca Bartlett
Key Account Manager - MARLA

Rebecca@langtownandcountry.com
01752 456000

Rebecca Bartlett

Emma Trevorrow
Lettings Property Manager - MARLA

emma@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Emma Trevorrow

Claire Oliveira
Quality Assurance - MARLA


01752 201010

Claire Oliveira

Bryony Green
Lettings Property Manager - MARLA

bryony@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Bryony Green

Tony Targett
Maintenance Division

Tony@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Tony Targett

Polly Buck
Maintenance Administrator

Polly@langtownandcountry.com
01752 201010

Polly Buck

Cathy Watts
Accounts Assistant


01752 201010

Cathy Watts

Waterside office - Notte St.

Gareth Forrest
Director - BSc (HONS) MNAEA

Gareth@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Gareth Forrest

Becky Ford
Sales Manager - MNAEA

Becky@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Becky Ford

Demi Lee
Negotiator

Demi@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Demi Lee

Hannah Lambert
Sales Consultant

Hannah@langtownandcountry.com
01752 200909

Hannah Lambert

Lang Town & Country Holdings Limited., 52 North Hill, Plymouth PL4 8EU
Copyright © 2018 | Registered in England and Wales: 9393271