ONLY ONE REMAINING
The original eye infirmary opened in 1901 and had been used as a specialist eye hospital for over 100 years.
Following a new facility being built at Derriford hospital, it gave the developers to opportunity to restore and develop this iconic grade II listed building into a beautiful residence of 12 newly constructed apartments.
Within this historic building there are 2 or 3 bedroom apartments and not one apartment is the same, this is evident with the interior design and specification. Each apartment must be viewed to be fully appreciated to appreciate the attention to detail and restoration of this fabulous building.
There is parking on site within the grounds and landscaped garden areas. Some of the apartments do have their own private balconies/roof garden.